How do I login and post to the FTC SIG blog?!

I sense that the WordPress blog invitation I send to new members has a procedure that’s somewhat less than straight-forward, so let’s try something else…

Have a look at this YouTube video, and follow the steps to set up a login (username & password) and follow our blog.  (I.E.  Not the St. Peter Middle School Blog shown in the video.)  😉

Once you’re logged in, and you’re following our blog, and on our blog page, you should be able to post easily via your DASHBOARD (select NEW POST, then write your post, then select PUBLISH.)

Please let me know if this all clarifies things, or if I need to try something else to help you.

I’m happy to help anyone.  Just ask!!!

Sandra (FTC SIG Moderator.)

sjley@pima.edu

Leave a Reply

