FTC SIG Fashion Styles List

Greetings FTC SIG members!

Whenever I need a little pick-me-up, I sometimes go poking around our FTC SIG blog stats. I thought I’d share some of my recent findings with you.

Lately, we have been receiving 100-150 blog visits a day. Our Fashion Styles List alone has received 660 views in the past week ( See https://arlisftc.wordpress.com/style-categories-style-tribes-list/.)

When I began this group, I decided that even as many as 30 blog followers would be a success. We now have 235 followers from countries all over the world!

Clearly our professional networking and information sharing has produced something far greater than, I believe, any of us anticipated. I’m very grateful to all of you!

Please keep posting links to FTC-related museum exhibitions, interesting new  information resources, instruction ideas and suggestions. As always, you may always e-mail me directly with ideas for the SIG, or to ask for assistance.

I wish you all a wonderful holiday season!

Sandra Ley (FTC SIG founder and moderator)
sjley@pima.edu

